Upcoming events

Join us at our next event

At HM Gin we love connecting with fellow gin lovers and sharing our story. Hopefully we’ll see you at one of the events listed below. If you’re new to HM Gin? Learn our story here.

October 2023

Sun, Oct 1 @ 8:00am – 12:30pm 
Sun, Oct 15, @ 8:00am – 12:30pm
 
10 – 18 Arthur St, Eltham VIC

Sat, Oct 14 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

6054/60 Lee Street, Carlton North VIC

Sat, Oct 7 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

Red Hill Recreation Reserve, Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill

Sat, Oct 14 @ 10:00am – 4:00pm

Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Road Brunswick

Sat, Oct 28 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

92 Bell St, Coburg VIC

Multiple sessions across Friday Oct 20 – Sunday Oct 22. Located at the Town Square Pavilion, Melbourne showgrounds.
Ticket event, click here for all information.

November 2023

Sat, Nov 4 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

Red Hill Recreation Reserve, Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill

Sat, Nov 11 @ 10:00am – 4:00pm

Brunswick Town Hall, 233 Sydney Road Brunswick

Sat, Nov 11 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

O’Grady St, Carlton North

Sun, Nov 12 @ 9:00am – 1:00pm

2 Wingrove St, Alphington

Friday 17 November 2023: 4pm – 9pm,
Saturday 18 November 2023: 10am – 5pm,
Sunday 19 November 2023: 10am – 5pm

Carriageworks, 245 Wilson St, Eveleigh NSW 2015

Sat, Nov 25 @ 8:00am – 1:00pm

92 Bell St, Coburg VIC

At HM Gin we have a range of awarded gins, gin gift packs and merchandise.

Click to explore our Gin store

See our comprehensive list of gin cocktails that have been thoughtfully crafted.

Click to explore cocktail recipes

  • Popular Searches
  • Hide Popular Searches
  • Shopping cart